Testimonials

Dr. Richard Henry Wiggins

"We used transport and hotel services in Delhi and Agra, it was all very professionally managed by Swan Tours.

Number of Guests: 
2

Travel Dates: 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017

Destinations: 
Delhi- Agra Tour

LNJ Bhilwara Group

"Very satisfied with the arrangements made for our company group tour to Lonavala and Mahableshwar.
Look forward to more tours with Swan Tours."
 

Number of Guests: 
185

Travel Dates: 
Friday, August 11, 2017 to Monday, August 14, 2017

Destinations: 
Mahableshwar + Lonavala​

Ms.Tejdeep Kaur

" We had a great time! Swan Tours is highly recommended. "

Number of Guests: 
02

Travel Dates: 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 to Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Destinations: 
Orange County Coorg

Mr. Madan Lal and Mr. Ashok Malhotra (Former Indian Cricketers) with Families

" It was exceptionally nice to experience the excellent vacation to Bhutan planned and handled by Swan Tours and it's team. Thank you Swan Tours for meticulously planning our itineraries and the personal follow up by the staff during our visit. We highly recommend them and will be planning our next visit with them as well.! "

Number of Guests: 
04

Travel Dates: 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Destinations: 
Bhutan

Mr. Mahesh Vora

" This trip was planned at a very short notice and we were lucky to get the booking. Thank you for arranging the same . "

Number of Guests: 
02

Travel Dates: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 to Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Destinations: 
Honeymoon Package – Himachal

Mr. D. Bhanu Prakash

" We were extremely satisfied with Swan Tours on 11.04.2017 (Delhi trip) Miss. Neha chillar has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, The driver very professional and friendly, I highly recommend it, Swan tours will turn your trip into an unforgettable experience! "

Number of Guests: 
15

Travel Dates: 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 to Sunday, April 16, 2017

Destinations: 
Delhi Trip

Mr.Inder Walia & Family

" May thanks for helping us for arranging this visit. "

Number of Guests: 
06

Travel Dates: 
Monday, April 10, 2017 to Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Destinations: 
Vaishno Devi Katra (Helicopter Yatra)

Michelle and Nancy

" We want to say big thanks to Swan Tours for a day trip to Agra . Everything was just amazing. Our driver , his name is Sunil was a real professional, The Innova car provided was well maintained . The driver was like a friend and security for us because we were 2 women traveling together , was very friendly, and could communicate in good english, knew all the sightseeing places. . Special thanks for organising lunch at ITC hotel at discounted rates at the last moment . We are really glad to get connected with Swan Tours . Highly Recommended!!! "

Number of Guests: 
02

Travel Dates: 
Friday, March 10, 2017 to Friday, March 17, 2017

Destinations: 
Delhi, Jaipur and Agra

Mr. Sudhakaran

" Dear Swan Tours
We are indeed grateful to you for having arranged our fantastic tour to Jodhpur and Jasalmer and to the desert Safari.
This trip of ours was very memorable for us and we thank you to have arranged the tour and the stay arranged at the Indana palace hotel at Jodhpur, and Rang Mahal hotel at Jasalmer and the arrangement of night stay at the desert camp were beyond words.

Number of Guests: 
02

Travel Dates: 
Thursday, February 9, 2017 to Sunday, February 12, 2017

Destinations: 
Jodhpur Jasalmer Tour

Ms. Sonia Date

" Thank you for organizing a wonderful trip to Kerala. "
 

Number of Guests: 
02

Travel Dates: 
Friday, January 20, 2017 to Friday, January 27, 2017

Destinations: 
Kerala Tour

Pages