Testimonials

What our customers are saying

Rajesh Jain

Mr.Rajesh Jain & Family
New Delhi

" Dear Swan Tours ,
Thank you for an excellent your organised by you to Andamans , Its a great holiday destination , Would recommend every traveler to visit the destination at least once. Kids had a great time doing snorkeling ,Scuba diving and the water sports "

Number of Guests : 12
Travel Dates : 04-08 January 2017.
Destination : Andamans

Mr.Dilip Nayak & Family

Mr.Dilip Nayak & Family
Goa

" We booked our Gujarat trip online with Swan Tours , and visited Ahemadabad ,Jamnagar ,Dwarka ,Somnath ,Diu and Gir . We booked Innova car and 3 star hotels .The rates provided by Swan Tours were cheaper than most of the other travel agents , most importantly the response , knowledge and the service was far superior to the other online portals , Thank you Swan Team and all I am forwarding a photo for your testiimonial section . "

Number of Guests : 4
Travel Dates : 23-28 December 2016.
Destination : Gujarat

Mr.Steven Mudumala & Family

Mr.Steven Mudumala & Family
USA and Bangalore

" The trip to Manali with our extended family, customised by Swan Tours ,Delhi was one of the best trips ever for us. Different members of the family arrived from USA and Bangalore , and we all met up in Delhi and were taken to Manali. The coach ,driver and the hotels were awesome , Our itinerary included visit to the local villagers for a informal interaction and were fortunate to enjoy the traditional Himachali hospitality , All thanks to Swan Tours , Our ratings for Swan Tours - Excellent ! "

Number of Guests : 14
Travel Dates : 25-29th December 2016.
Destination : Manali

Lila Dhar Bagasi

Mr. Lila Dhar Bagasi
Delhi

" Dear Swan Tours,

Thank you for organising our trip to Landsdowne , The whole group appreciated the services offered by you , Tempo Traveller was brand new and the hotel in Landsdowne took good care of us .We hope to do many more trips with Swan Tours. "

Number of Guests : 15
Travel Dates : 02-04 Dec'2016.
Destination : Lansdowne

Haneesh Das Periyambra

Mr. Haneesh Das Periyambra
Dubai

" I am based out of Dubai and contacted Swan Tours through internet and made reservations for my honeymoon trip to Manali ,Himachal Pradesh from 11 to 15th of December 2016 . Car and driver arranged by Swan Tours was very high quality and the hotel provided to us was facing the river in Manali . I am extremely satisfied with the services of Swan Tours and would surely recommend them to all my friends . "

Number of Guests : 02
Travel Dates : 11 to 15th of December 2016 .
Destination : River Country Resort Manali

Mrs. Anshul Sawhney & Mr. Luvkesh Sawhney

Mrs. Anshul Sawhney & Mr. Luvkesh Sawhney
Noida

"Hi ,

At the outset I would like to thank Swan Tours who planned an extraordinary trip for us .we stayed at corbet Aahana and Amari at nainital where courtesy Swan Tours my family was looked after very well .

Also since I have difficulty in walking and climbing stairs, attention to detail was the mantra of your team who went out of their way to ensure complete rest, relaxation and satisfaction..

This was my 2nd trip through Swan Tours and I hope to go to Dubai soon through you.

Thanks once again "

Number of Guests : 02 Adults and 02 children
Travel Dates : 12-16 June 2016.
Destination : Corbett and Nainital

Mr.Pramod Ahuja & Mrs.Shalini Ahuja

Mr.Pramod Ahuja & Mrs.Shalini Ahuja
Moti Nagar, New Delhi

"Travel arrangements were excellent , Choice of hotel - great ! , We had a wonderful holiday .Thanks . "

Number of Guests : 15
Travel Dates : 11-13 June 2016.
Destination : Tarika Jungle Retreat Chail

Mr.Samit Jain

Mr. Samit Jain
Derawal Nagar, New Delhi

"Thank you Swan Tours , For recommending Chalet Naldhera to us for our Shimla vacation , We were confused on what hotel to chose , but as always your recommendations were spot on , one of the major reasons we keep coming back to you for the last so many years . "

Number of Guests : 9
Travel Dates : 13-18 June 2016.
Destination : Chalets Hotel Naldehra, Shimla

Dr. Manu Gupta

Dr. Manu Gupta
Consultant Urological Surgeon Associate Professor, Urology GRIPMER (Ganga Ram Institute for Post Graduate Medical Education and Research) Sir Ganga Ram Hospital New Delhi

"Dear Swan Tours

Thank you for planning our summer excursion this year. Both the resorts were great and all that was promised was delivered "

Number of Guests : 4
Travel Dates : 05-11 June' 2016.
Destinations : The Terraces Kanatal, JW Marriott Mussoorie Walnut Grove Resort & Spa Mussoorie

Ms. Ritu Sharma

Ms. Ritu Sharma
Blue Salon & Spa in Sarojini Nagar, Delhi

"Hi Swan Tours

Since it was an all girls trip, we were a little concerned on the safety aspect, but everything turned out to be perfect!!!

Excellent arrangements, Thank You! "

Number of Guests : 5
Travel Dates : 24 - 29 May 2016.
Itinerary : Kerala, Cochin – Kumarakom – Kovalam

Ms.Sugirda Nishanth

Ms.Sugirda Nishanth
Chennai

"Hi Swan Tours

This email has been overdue for quite sometime and I have been meaning to write this to you ever since I came back

We came to Swan Tours in a critical time when our existing tour had been cancelled and we had about 5 days time to plan a new tour altogether. Without your guidance and support this wouldn't have been possible.

You closely guided us in each step, suggesting the right hotels, right route and being deeply involved in each step on the way

I haven't met an agent before, as dedicated as you ,calling to find if we caught our flight or giving a buzz at 3 am on a Sunday to find if we comfortably met our driver. Not only that you gave a call to us each day to find the status. We felt so safe and well taken care of

We would definitely look forward to partnering up with you for all our future tours and recommend you to anyone who wants to take a well deserved holiday without any hassles with full assurance that all the aspects of the tour will be well taken care of and we can relax and chill

Kudos and keep up the good work "

Number of Guests : 12
Travel Dates : 08 - 15 May 2016.
Itinerary : Delhi– Agra –Shimla – Chail- Delhi

Mr. NR Muralidharan

Mr. NR Muralidharan.
Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

"Dear Swan Tours,
Thank you ! Fantastic arrangements. All have enjoyed lot.
• Rooms
• Buses
• Food(Breakfast + Lunch + Dinner)
All were excellent . . Keep it up. "

Number of Guests : 80
Travel Dates : 2 May – 07 May, 2016.
Itinerary :Delhi– Agra – Haridwar - Rishikesh – Dehradun – Delhi

Mrs. Varsha & Mr. Gautam Goyal

Mrs. Varsha & Mr. Gautam Goyal
Faridabad

"Dear Swan Tours,
Thanks a lot for making our trip a pleasurable one, We wholeheartedly appreciate the assistance provided by Swan Tours in organising such a wonderful tour
Thanks once again, "

Travel Dates: 12th - 16th Feb. 2016.
Destination :Taj Tashi Bhutan.

Mr. NARINDER PS MAHI
MANAGING DIRECTOR (Interplas Coatings Ltd, Units 6 & 7 Lygon Buildings, Peartree Lane, Dudley,West Midlands,DY2 0UW, United Kingdom.)

"Hello Swan Tours,
While I have time on my hands flying back from KERELA I thought I drop you a email to Update you on our package tour arranged by you and our experiences.
Firstly I must thank you for the excellent service you have provided to us with this package .
You have made our dream come true .we had planned this tour about 2 years ago .
Let me give you update with our experience of stay in the resorts you booked us in.
VESUNDRA

1. What a place in haven fantastic location and great choice. God permit we will visit again.
2. Resort - 10/10
3. Staff - 10/10 ( every one spoke perfect English)
4. Surroundings - 10/10
5. Apartment - 10/10
6. Food - 10/10
7. Chai Wala - 10/10
8. Service -10/10
9. Sun Set - 10/10
Overall- Fabulous

TURTLE BEACH RESORT
1. What beach/ sea view location from our room. Fantastic evening location and great choice.
2.Resort 7/10- ( boring no entertainment and no beer)
3.Staff 7/10- some could hardly speak english and appeared to be confused.
Appeared to give better treatments to VIP walla's.Who were making fuss to attract attention. Probably free be walla's !!!!!!!!!
4.Surroundings 10/10
5.Apartment 8/10
6.Food 5/10
7. Service 6/10
Overall - Good

Well as they say all good things come to end. Now back to Delhi for 2 days then back to Punjab for a further week. Then I travel back to UK.

ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION THROUGH START TO FINISH.

Will send you some photos of our experience in KERELA.when I get back to the UK. . Sorry unable to visit your office due to timenot permitting.

So long."

Travel Dates: 5th April To 12th April 2016.
Destination :Kerala.

Mr.Vinod Goel
Surat

Mr.Vinod Goel

"An amazing stay in an amazing property on New Year 2016"


Travel Dates: 30 Dec 2015 - 01 Jan 2016
Destination : Ananta - Udaipur

Dr. Ankur Gupta
Gurgaon

Dr. Ankur Gupta

"I along with my family booked a 3 N 4 D tour to Suryagarh, Jaisalmer through Swan Tours from 9th Jan to 12th Jan, 2016.
I must say it was the best holiday of my life so far and my family members share this experience. The Suryagarh palace is the most Royal, majestic and mesmerising venue one can imagine. The ambience, food, rooms, facilities, spa and hospitality ...all were world class. The overall package did ensure a wholesome experience of Suryagarh in particular and Jaisalmer in general. I strongly recommend Suryagarh as a holiday destination to everyone and would give A+ rating to Swan tours.
I would like to thank Swan tours for seamlessly and meticulously planning everything for us"

Travel Dates: 9th Jan - 12th Jan, 2016.
Destination : Jaisalmer

Mr. Harry Baweja
Film Producer, Mumbai

Mr. Harry Baweja

"Dear Swan Tours
Thanks!
We had a wonderful time!
We loved our visit to Bhutan! The land of Happiness!
The people there are so endearing honest and helpful. Their love for their country is so well written all over them!
A great place to be away from the maddening crowds! A place to be, 'just Happy'!!! "

Travel Dates: 27 Dec - 03 Jan 2016
Destination : Bhutan

Mr. Tarun Kumar & Family
Chawdi Bazaar – Delhi

Tarun Kumar n family

"An absolutely lovely experience from reservations to check out – Thank you - Swan Tours"

Travel Dates: 02-05 January 2016
Destination : Shervani Hilltop Nainital

Mr. Dev Jain
DLJM (Dipty Lal Judge Mal (P) Ltd.), Noida

Mr. Dev Jain

"We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and all arrangements Very good value for money package"

Travel Dates: 25 - 28 September 2015
Destination : Leela Udaipur

Mr. Rajat Bajaj
Model town, New delhi

Mrs.Trideeb Roy

"Thanks for the arrangements . We had a wonderful time . My guests were also happy .

The hotels were good and i give below our rating out of 10

Gorbandh Palace - 8.5 / 10 Food was good . Property is good
Mama's Camp -9/10 - Had excellent time in Camel Safari and Evening cultural program , Food was good
Welcome Hotel Jodhpur - 10/10 Everything was excellent , we wanted to enjoy the property more , it was so good , Food was excellent .
Ramada Udaipur 6.5 / 10 - The hotel infrastructure is old and food was average,

Taxi and Driver was good.

Overall I am happy and look forward to having more business with Swan Tours in Future."

Travel Dates: 23- 28 October 2015
Destination : Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Udaipur

Mr.Trideeb Roy
Business Development Manager Cisco Systems India Pvt Ltd

Mrs.Trideeb Roy

" Its a experience to have the services of Swan Tours for Holiday Package. Just tell them the location in my case it was Goa this time rest everything else was taken care of with the options of great Hotels & resorts, fantastic location and to top it all great service from the booking right up to the checkout, they are there to help you out. In our case Resort selected by Swan Tour was Grand Mercure Goa Shrem Resort, perfect location for kids and family to lay back and enjoy. If one is looking for a 5 star Holiday experience go to Swan Tours.We are already looking forward to our next destination. "

Travel Dates: 07th to 11th June 2015
Destination : Grand Mercure Goa

Mr. Rajesh Sasan & Family
Janakpuri, New Delhi

Mrs.Trideeb Roy

"We have booked Gujrat Tour through Swan Tours. The hotels in the respective cities were very centrally located and we could easily walk to the nearby attractions. We really enjoyed our tour. The Transport arrangement from Ahmadabad was also very good and we haven't had any issue regarding driver etc. Overall a very satisfactory tour."

Travel Dates: 14th June to 20th June 2015
Destination : Jamnagar, Dwarka, Somnath, Bhavnagar, Ahemdabad

Mrs.Trideeb Roy

Alumni Meet,
Convent of Jesus & Mary, School, Delhi (Batch 1990)

"Great Tour organized by Swan Tours "

Travel Dates: 10th to 12th April, 2015
Destination : Taj Holiday Village, Goa

Mr. Manoj Jain, Mrs Gazal Jain & Family

Mr. Manoj Jain

"Visit to Kerala was actually like visit to God's Own Country. I would like to thank you for all the services you provided and making our trip more wonderful. From being in hotel to sight seeing, we enjoyed each and every moment. Kerala is a beautiful city and your services made it more beautiful for us. The accommodation facility you gave , the hotels you booked provided best services, delicious food, and beautiful view from our rooms. Transport facility made our traveling time wonderful. We would like to use your services for our upcoming trips also."

Travel Dates: 22nd to 27th January 2015
Destination : Kerala

Mr. Manjeshwar Suraj Bhat
Media Marketing, Hindustan Times, New Delhi

" It was a fantastic tour for all of us. Although the traffic at Haridwar was disturbing so the initial time got delayed by few hours. So we reached at 5 instead of planned 2.30 pm... but we had a blast on day 2 where we did river rafting with all the members. The arrangements were fine and the people out there were taking all proper measures to make sure of our comfort. There is still some scope in terms of food quality but as a get together with all it is a nice place.

We had nice time in the river on day 3 before the breakfast and we left the place at 12 after breakfast. In all it was a good experience and I will recommend to all and sundry."

Travel Dates: 3rd - 5th October
Destination : Rishikesh , Rafting

Dr. Rajendra Upadhyay & Dr. Pradeep Upadhyay & Families
Dr Anand Bharadvaja Associate Prof, Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences (Delhi University)

Mr. Manoj Jain

"many thanks for organizing one of the best trips I ever had. It was truly a memorable one with everlasting memories. It was all due to the efforts of Georgina and specific inputs of yours. we never imagined that it would be such a fun filled trip. The hotels were excellent with rightly chosen rooms, locations. the ambiance was excellent. The driver Sh Babu was highly courteous, helpful and cooperative. He was very friendly. all this made our stay more than comfortable and secured.

I on behalf of all tour members (10 in number) we wish M/s Swan Tours All the Best...........and hope they would continue to serve with this vigor and attitude making trips a life time memory to cherish"

Travel Dates: 04 June – 14 June ,2014
Destination : Cochin – Munnar – Kumarakom – Kovalam – Kanya Kumari – Rameshwaram – Mudurai

Mrs. Seema Verma
Visecell Mart, Basant Lok Market, Vasant Vihar - Delhi

" Dear Swan Tours, Just returned yesterday, after a hectic and most enjoyable trip. All your hard work paid well and we truly had a wonderful experience! Heeven Hotels at both Srinagar and Gulmarg were truly outstanding with a special mention to the services at Heeven Gulmarg. Grand Mumtaz, Pahalgam, though a beautiful property has poor maintainance and upkeep and the attitude of the staff is far from being co operative. Although after much arguments their manager Mr Rauf was helpful and moved us to the best rooms on the second day. So overall experience was not bad. Sarovar Portico in Srinagar, although a brand name, has cupboard sized bathrooms, bad service. Their GM was very polite and helpful otherwise. Not withstanding, we had fun and thanks again for all your support."

Travel Dates: 21 May - 26 May 2014
Destination : Pahalgam, Gulmarg and Srinagar

Mrs. Gitanjli Bahl/ Mrs. Gauri Kakkar & Families
Faridabad

Mr. Manoj Jain

"3 day visit to the Taj property at Ranthambore was a complete delight! The property has beautiful lush green landscape and rooms are luxurious and well maintained. The food was delicious and every meal offered wide variety to choose from. Service of the hotel staff was prompt and helpful. Safari was an unforgettable experience! We spotted young tiger on the second day safari and was worth the trip! I would surely recommend the trip to Ranthambore: Safari and the stay at Taj!"

Travel Dates: 24 April - 27 April 2014
Destination : Sawai Madhopur Lodge (Ranthambore)

Mrs. Rajni Nanda Mathew & Mrs. Usha Anand
Mrs. Rajni Nanda Mathew - Associate Professor History School of Open Learning Delhi University
Mrs. Usha Anand - Associate Professor English School of Open Learning Delhi University .

Mrs. Rajni Nanda Mathew & Mrs. Usha Anand

"We would like to put on record our appreciation of the flawless & efficient management of our Kashmir visit in May 2014 by Swan Tours. Arrangements at all three hotels were seamless, the vehicle comfortable & the driver well- informed & courteous. We look forward to Swan Tours arranging more tours for us. Best wishes"

Travel Dates: 06th May - 10th May 2014
Destination : Kashmir Tour (Srinagar - Pahalgam - Gulmarg)

Luis Andreu
Area Manager Middle East. HARINSA, QATAR

Luis Andreu

"Everything went fine, we had a very nice stay at Ramada, my kids really enjoyed the place. We will contact you in the future for Delhi and Taj Mahal trip. Best Regards. Thank you for your concern. "

Travel Dates: 12 - 17 April, 2014
Destination : Ramada Caravela Beach resort Goa

Mr. K .P .Pradeep
Health Care Compliance Officer. Johnson & Johnson Limited, Mumbai

" First of all thank you for the wonderfull arrangements you made for us , we enjoyed our stay. I appreciate all your timely and whole hearted support . The personazed service and value for money is what I cherish."

Travel Dates: 22nd to 24th March 2014
Destination : Ramada Caravela Beach Resort , Goa

Mr. Karam Dhawan
Hari Nagar New Delhi

Mr. Karam Dhawan

" I want to Thank you for your support in getting a good deal booked with Golden Tulip. We are booking our tour with Swan Tours from last 5 years and it is going to be life long relationship as the deals provided by Swan Tours is always outstanding. During our stay in Golden Tulip Goa, the things we liked the most are awesome infrastructure, caring and helpful pool instructor, great room service, great assistance in getting a full day tour booked for Goa sight seeing and delicious food served during our stay. Some of the hidden benefits are, General store, Liquor shop, shopping markets and beach just walking distance away from hotel. We would recommend this hotel deal and Swan Tours to our relatives and friends... "

Travel Dates: 13th Feb to 16th Feb 2014
Destination : Golden Tulip, Goa

Mr. jagdeep pillai
Regional Director of Marketing & Public Relations The Claridges New Delhi

" What a wonderful holiday!! Thank you so much for organising everything so efficiently! A big thank you to Swan Tours Thanks once again & best wishes."

Travel Dates: 13 - 15 Jan, 2014
Destination : Holiday Inn Manali, Manali

Mr. Paras Suri
East Patel Nagar, New Delhi

Mr. Paras Suri

" Thanks for the guidance to visit Aalia resorts for a weekend family vacation. This was an unforgettable trip. Thanks to Aalia Team for making every moment enjoyble in all respect be it games, leasure, food, room service, property upkeep etc. with all their sincere efforts. Special thanks to Mr Gaurav, Guruji n Nitin. "

Travel Dates: 09 Jan - 11 Jan , 2014
Destination : Aalia Resort - Raja ji National Park, near Haridwar

Mr. Abhijit Guha & Family
E Block Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi 110019

Mr. Abhijit Guha & Family

" We had a wonderful time at Kashmir. The arrangement was good, specifically the transportation arrangement. The Driver deserves special compliment. "

Travel Dates: 14 Dec - 20 Dec, 2013
Destination : Pahalgam - Gulmarg - Srinagar

Mr. Pawan Kumar & Family
Meenakshi Garden Tilak Nagar New Delhi - 110018

Mr. Pawan Kumar & Family

" It was a memorable holiday thanks to Swan Tours. Excellent piece of tour planning coupled with immaculate execution right from the airport pick up till drop back. Hotel accommodation was nice, with a good choice of restaurants and extremely caring local tour operator. Keep it up Swan Tours "

Travel Dates: 28 Dec to 3 jan, 2014
Destination : Dubai

Mr. Sandeep Sethi
Chirag Delhi

Mr. Sandeep Sethi

" We wish to thanks Swan Tours for all the efforts made to make our holiday memorable, Truly it has been a pleasure dealing with them and appreciate their sincere efforts, Taj Exotica Goa is amazing, they bowled us over with there hospitality and warmth, It is difficult to express our true feelings in words, maybe the photos convey them. Once again thank you Swan Tours "

Travel Dates: 20 to 23 Dec, 2013
Destination : Taj Exotica - Goa

Mr. Sourabh Bansal
Netaji Subhash Place, Delhi

" We enjoyed the tour and we appreciate your coordination and services you rendered to us..."

Travel Dates: 21 to 23 Dec, 2013
Destination : Leela - Goa

Mr. Avinash & Poonam
Opp JK Tower, Ring Road, Surat-395002 (Gujarat-India)

Mr. Avinash & Poonam

" First of all my sincere thanks and regards to Swan Tours for making my honeymoon picture perfect. We were informed beforehand about the drivers contact details and the number of car. Our driver Mr. Hari was really a nice person and it was because of him that we didn't had to worry about anything from travel itinerary to food etc. The stay was perfect, apart from the check in which took some time but that too was handled very swiftly by coordinating with the hotel staff. And thanks for providing us the complementary dinner. It was really heartwarming when i received a sms from Mr. Hari (driver) asking if we had reached properly. I mean in these times you don't find people who go beyond their call of duty. All in all we have very beautiful memories of our honeymoon in our hearts. Thanks Swan Tours and we'd like to take your services for our future tours. "

Travel Dates: 11 to 14 th Dec, 2013
Destination : Kerala

Dr. Shruti Bhatia & Dr. Vikram Bhatia

" Our trip to Gir and Junagadh went very well. The taxi and driver were good. Leo resort was very comfortable. The food and room both were good. Hotel Gateway at Gir was excellent, the room, location of hotel and food everything was great."

Travel Dates: 1st to 4th DEC, 2013
Destination : Gir and Junagadh - Gujrat

Mr. Vinay Sinha & family

" Just came back from Mussorie. Would like to thank you for taking care of my hotel requirement. My needs were clearly conveyed to the hotel and the booking was done as per my terms."

Travel Dates: 14 to 17th Nov, 2013
Destination : Fortune Savoy - Mussoorie

Mr. Mahendra Gupta & family
ASHOK VIHAR,DELHI

Mr. Mahendra Gupta & family

" Great Holiday"

Travel Dates: 14to 20th June 24, 2013
Destination : Orange County Coorg & Kabini

Mr. Rajat Soni
510 , 5th floor, 59 Shakuntala Apartments, Nehru Place New Delhi - 19

" A Rendezvous with Impeccable Royalty, I have always ranked the Oberoi and Westin Group at the top, in terms of Hospitality.But Fairmont Jaipur has surpassed both of them and that too in the highest standards of Style and Substance.From the Royal Welcome with Trumpets, Camels, Folk Dancers and Rose Petals to the Extravagance in Food,Luxury, Culture and Service, Fairmont Jaipur delivers Immaculate Royalty, through and through. The ethos of Fairmont is characterized by its People, so I would like to write my review with a special mention of each of them:

Monika and Kamlesh: We were greeted by Monika who greeted us with the Tika and a beautiful smile. Kamlesh at the front office , welcomed us and made our check in process smooth. We were first taken to our room and all check in formalities were taken care of at the room once we were comfortable. Deepak: At the concierge, Deepak took care of every small and big need of ours, both in person and also on call. He was warm and professional in every way possible.

Chef Soumitra and Chef Manpreet: Being the foodie I am, my choices in food are eclectic and both the Chefs made sure, the food was prepared with perfection.In particular, we cherished the tastes of the Veg Galouti Kebab, the Mushroom Risotto, the Dum Biryani and the Falafel and the Pita Bread.

Atir and Sunil at Zoya: Both of them served us with warmth and care. I must say the staff at Fairmont Jaipur is very well trained and highly efficient. Besides the above, Lucy, Fahad, and Divya created a very congenial ambiance that will stay with us for long. The only disappointing part I can think of, is the Spa. The Willow Stream Spa is still under construction. A special thanks to Swan Tours, who recommended this hotel to us as we were initially planning to go to another hotel. And last but not the least, Shagun, we did enjoy the much needed break and all of us are back contented. "

Travel Dates: 4 Oct, 2013
Destination :Fairmont - Jaipur

Mr. Siddharth Jain
Cannaught Place ,New Delhi

Mr. Siddharth Jain

" Excellent hospitality ! One of our best vacations !!!!!!!"

Travel Dates: 20 to 23rd June 2013
Destination : Orange County Coorg

Jyoti Kukreja

" I had a really good experience travelling and the facilities provided by your group! You did a great job by booking us a stay at The Marriott, Jaipur. The hotel was beautiful, with great hospitality and food! Looking for more such trips with the Swan Tour and the friendly, helpful correspondents."

Travel Dates: 4 Oct, 2013

Mr. Pardeep Singh
C/o Mod Decorators 586b/6 GovindPuri, Kalkaji New Delhi-110019

" It was a great experience, spending a quality time with my family in Tree of Life, Jaipur. I am thankful to you guys for making my trip a memorable vacation. The staff at SWAN is very co-operative I appreciate their sincerity. "

Mr. Sandhya Sailesh Singh
Tinplate-Golmuri Jamshedpur Jharkhand.

" The trip planned by you for us to Shimla and Kullu Manali ( 12th may-17th May 2012) was awesome. Our stay at Raddison Shimla was an unforgetful one.The kids enjoyed every bit of the comfort provided to us .The food was superb and all the arrangements done by your Swan Tours was just outstanding. Thanks a lot for the help extended. I would also thank you for regulary updating us with all your new tour packages .This gives a chance to think more on how we can take some time for our family together out of our busy schedule. "

Puneeta Kundra
Principal Associate Vaish Associates Advocates New Delhi| Mumbai | Gurgaon | Bengaluru Flat # 5-7 | 10 Hailey Road | New Delhi 110001 (India)

" Thank you for organising the trip to Claridges Surajkund at a short span of time. This was my second trip which i had organised through Swan Tours. It was really a good trip and quite satisfactory. I am thankful to Swan Tours for providing us with "value for money" packages and would recommend others too, to get in touch with you for organising their trip(s). Thanx a ton and keep up the good work !! "

Trideeb Roy
Country Leader- Mega Deals Systems & Technology Group IBM India Private Limited 1st Floor, Birla Tower, 25 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110001

" Thanks for all your support and constant follow up we had great holiday in Kashmir from 19th to 24th Oct-2012. All the Hotels and your support staff all through the tour was excellent.... my family and kids enjoyed all along we are already looking forward to our next vacation with Swan Tours in the winters holidays. "

Dr. Reena Thukral, Dr. R.K. Thukral
M.B.B.S (M.A.M.C.) , MS (E.N.T) FRCS (GLASG) F.I.M.S.A. Consultant : Ear,Nose,Throat & Cochlear Implant Surgeon Formerly at: Corsshouse Hospital Kilmarnock (U.K) SETE Hospital (France) University Ear Nose , Throat Hospital (GRAZ) Secretary General: International Medical Sciences Academy (IMSA)

" Got a little delayed in telling our Dubai experience ( 5 - 9 Sep 2012) . But it was just amazing. our stay at Pullman was just the right choice, thanks to you and Mr. Gaurav's valuable advices. It would not have been better any other way. The service at the Pullman was very good, food was good and connectivity to all places of interest was excellent since the metro station was also within the hotel building . And to top it all 'The mall of emirates' where we shopped , ate and really had fun. The desert safari was unforgettable and city tour was also good . The creek cruise was nice too. Dubai is amazing but your guidance and planning and continuous help and support throughout the trip made it unforgettable. Looking forward to you planning many other amazing trips for us the same way. "

Dr. Reena Thukral, Dr. R.K. Thukral
M.B.B.S (M.A.M.C.) , MS (E.N.T) FRCS (GLASG) F.I.M.S.A. Consultant : Ear,Nose,Throat & Cochlear Implant Surgeon Formerly at: Corsshouse Hospital Kilmarnock (U.K) SETE Hospital (France) University Ear Nose , Throat Hospital (GRAZ) Secretary General: International Medical Sciences Academy (IMSA)

" Got a little delayed in telling our Dubai experience ( 5 - 9 Sep 2012) . But it was just amazing. our stay at Pullman was just the right choice, thanks to you and Mr. Gaurav's valuable advices. It would not have been better any other way. The service at the Pullman was very good, food was good and connectivity to all places of interest was excellent since the metro station was also within the hotel building . And to top it all 'The mall of emirates' where we shopped , ate and really had fun. The desert safari was unforgettable and city tour was also good . The creek cruise was nice too. Dubai is amazing but your guidance and planning and continuous help and support throughout the trip made it unforgettable. Looking forward to you planning many other amazing trips for us the same way. "

Hanush Khurana
178 Mandakini Enclave, Alaknanda, New Delhi - 110019

" Thanks a lot Swan Tours for such wonderful holidays! Been around 10 years now since you first booked a holiday for us. The reason we've always come around to you is the personal guidance that we always get and the value for money that we spend. Looking forward to booking a holiday with you again already! "

Travel Dates: 24 Sep - 26 Sep ,2012
Destination: Fairmont Jaipur

Hemant Ojha
l FLUOR l Accounts Payable| Qatargas Jetty Boil-Off Gas Recovery Project, Ras Laffan Industrial City, Qatar

" Thank you very much for organizing our trip to Amritsar ( 22 - 24 August ) . Everything went very smoothly. The hospitality of ISTA hotel was wonderful and transports you have provided were very comfortable. Thanks for all your great efforts in making our trip as a memorable one. "

Dr Anmol Sethi
C 310 Nirwana Courtyard Nirwana Country Sector-50 Gurgaon

" Thanks for your help to book us up at Wildflower hall, Shimla. Your team handled the reservation process with great personal care & professionalism. We had a wonderful experience at wildflower hall. It truly is a luxury hotel with best in house services & super efficient staff, offering a personal touch. Your staff handling made this trip a unforgettable experience. Have never before experienced such professionalism & care for booking a holiday. "

Bharati
F 25/1 Okhla Phase-2, Theme Export, New Delhi

" We are back from the most spectacular holiday organised by you for us!!! You did a great job in getting us a good deal. The hospitality of Taj Exotica Goa ( 04 - 08 Aug ) was wonderful. You have us as customers forever!thx again for all your great effort. "

Dipankar Acharya
(Regional Chief Executive) North Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Co. Ltd. Rider House, Ground Floor, Plot No 136, Sector 44, Gurgaon - 122002, India

" I think your services were very prompt and quick and you definitely managed to get me a good and hassle free deal within a very short period of time So I really appreciate the service given by you and your organisation in this regard The stay at Usha Kiran Palace Gwalior from 10 - 12 August was very pleasant and the rooms were good and most importantly the people, the Taj staff there was very polite and good.

So overall this was a good experience. "

Amit Basia
(Director Exports Globe Steel) A unit of Global Houseware Pvt. Ltd. 153 E, EPIP, HSIDC, Kundli, Sonepat, Haryana - 131028, India.

" We all are so thankful to you for organizing such a wonderful trip for us ( 12 - 17 July ' 2012 ). We had amazing time there in Kashmir. The hotels were nice and the houseboat was like icing on the cake with cherry on the top. We got upgrades at both the properties which was very nice and added to our comforts. The drivers were so kind and nice to us all the time. They were very friendly and supportive.

We couldn't ask for more! Thanks a ton for sending us all to heaven and bringing back safely. "

S Srinivasa Raghavan
(Advocate) 2/583 Alli Street, Madurai - 625020

" I would like to thank Dr Raghavan's family at Chennai for referring your self to me it was a sheer dint of an accident they have loaded their tour snaps ( Jand K etc) in the face book and on seeing that i asked them and they referred your tour our customized tour to Kullu, manaali ,shimla, Chandigarh and Delhi was made enjoyable and hassle free the journey was enjoyable the stay was comfortable the restaurants where we dined when out of hotel was good the vehicle was nice the driver was courteous through out the tour your calls and confirmation was appreciable all possible only because of Swan Tours you made the trip memorable.

Thanks for the efforts regards S Srinivasaraghavan and family. "

David Solomon
B1 RC Heritage, 22 Anderson Street, Ayanavaram, Chennai-600023

" Thanks for making our trip as a memorable one. I would like to give my feedback on each hotel and the entire trip. Hotel in Manali was excellent in every aspect. It was located in a nice location with all amenities. Food was good. Hotel in Simla was comfortable and had access to Mall road. Food was excellent and the staff was very co-operative. Hotel in Chail (Lion Hotel) is not a superior category., But the Staff were excellent and took care of us very well. They also served best food. Hotel in Delhi and Chandigarh was OK as transit hotel. Coach: The coach was very comfortable and had enough space for us and for the language. Driver and his assistant were very helpful and well mannered. "

Mr. Jinesh Vij
D J Interiors C-28 Mansarovar Garden Main Road Kirti Nagar New Delhi

" Its been a wonderful experience as told by my parents .I appreciate your service and concern and right advice. Complimentary cake was a good surprise for them. "

Dr. V. Sridharan
10, 2nd Aveneue, D.A.E. Township, Kalpakkam 603012, Tamil Nadu

" We had a nice trip to Srinagar, pahalgam, Gulamarg and the golden triagle trip Delhi, Jaipur and Agra ( April 2012 ). It was nice trip that was professionally managed by Swantour, Delhi. We, Dr. ragahavan and my self Dr. V. Sridharan are really happy with the services provided by your firm in terms of quick responses for our queries, planing the trip (accommodation and travel) and in following up as our trip was in progress. We would certainly recommend M/s. Swan Tours, Delhi to our friend and relatives. GOOD JOB, Swan Tours.

Once again thanks for your services and courtesy. "

Mr. Shekhon, Chandigarh

Professional services, Great follow ups, Compliments to Swan Tours Team, Keep it up! "

Sanjay Madhu
Janak Puri, Delhi

Our Kerala trip was without any hiccups, instructions were in place at all the hotels for vegetarian food .... drivers and the guides were friendly, Thanks ! "

Anju Chaturvedi
Delhi

Our Kerala trip was without any hiccups, instructions were in place at all the hotels for vegetarian food .... drivers and the guides were friendly, Thanks ! "

Sahil Taneja
Mumbai

Maldives for honeymoon is a perfect destination, would recommend every honeymooner a trip to these white sand islands, special thanks to Georgina at Swan Tours to combine Maldives trip with an extension of 2 nights in SriLanka, crazy shopping at Colombo. "

Navleen Singh
Gurgaon

We wish to thank Gaurav, for making us stay at Pullman, Dubai, The hotel was in the mall of emirates, the biggest mall in dubai, price offered by Swan Tours was a steal! "

Dr (Capt) KR Viswanathan
VSM, Senior Advisor Senior Advisor - Climate Change (Formerly Joint Commissioner to Govt of India)

I write this essentially to convey to you a word of appreciation about the highly professional orientation and satisfactory services rendered by your organisation through Ms Sapna Singh.

rendered by your organisation through Ms Sapna Singh. I have booked my travel through Ms Singh three times or so during the past one year and every time it has been an experience marked by effective and efficient handling, courteous service and very systematic follow up.

I wish to convey my compliments to Swantours on this. "

Mr. S.N.Bhaduri
Head of the Consumer Media Division for Thomson Reuters, New Delhi

We are a group of 4 families who have been using Swan Tours for the last five years to arrange at least 2 weekend trips a year one of which is always over the year end. Swan Tours has been awesome in its ability to fit in our demands which range from rates to services available in the resorts to give us no reason to complain. Their biggest testimonial is the fact that we have been doing this for the last 5 years and never even thought of changing Swan Tours. "

M. K. Goyal
Pitampura, New Delhi

We were recommended Claridges Nabha Residence by Swan Tours, Mussoorie for our weekend vacation, the hotel was one of the best we have experienced in the hills, It was a very quiet and a relaxing holiday. "

M. K. Goyal
Pitampura, New Delhi

We were recommended Claridges Nabha Residence by Swan Tours, Mussoorie for our weekend vacation, the hotel was one of the best we have experienced in the hills, It was a very quiet and a relaxing holiday. "

P.S. Sethi
Panchsheel, New Delhi

We have been utilizing the services of Swan Tours over a decade, we have never been disappointed with their selection of hotels in various destinations. "

M.K. Gupta
Jaipur

A friend recommended Swan Tours, Delhi for a trip to be organized for our relatives coming from New York, they wished to travel to Rajasthan, the arrangements made by Swan Tours were perfect, services provided were of a very high standard, look forward to meeting up with them personally on our next trip to Delhi. "

S. Rao
Chennai

Our family used the services of Swan Tours to visit the shrine at Katra, the arrangements for the hotel, darshan and the helicopter tickets were made within 2 hours of our making a telephone call, when we reached Jammu, Swan Tours representative was co-ordial and extremely patient with the older members of the group,I wish them all the luck for future. "

Mr. S. K. Goyal
Malviya Nagar, New Delhi

We have been taking trips from Swan Tours over the years, services are excellent, choice of hotels offered is always the best. "

Mr. Raman Valecha,
Nokia - Johannesburg, South Africa

" Swan Tours planned my honeymoon, last year we took a holiday again through Swan Tours along with our two sons aged 9 and 11, very personalized services handled with utmost professionalism. "

Puja & Prashant Sareen
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi

" We book our domestic holidays only through Swan Tours, We have been to Manali, Goa, Shimla and Nainital, stayed at the best of the hotels prices offered were most competitive, never have to negotiate. "

Mr. J. Kler
Toronto, Canada

" Me and my girlfriend did a 21 day tour of India covering Rajasthan, Kerala & Goa, stayed at the Taj hotels and we were treated like Royalty - courtesy - Swan Tours. "

Mr. Girish Kapoor
Ashok Vihar, New Delhi

" My honeymoon in Dalhousie, Khajjiar and Dharamshala was organized by Swan Tours. The experience was a fantastic, hassle free holiday hotels offered were the best in the area. "

Mr. Anand Bhardwaj
Professor, Delhi University

" We as a family have been dealing with Swan Tours for the last 12 years anything related to travel, we call Swan Tours and always get the right travel advice, Our holiday in Manali was the most memorable one, we stayed at the Apple country Resort. "

Mr. Ashwin Patel
Gondal, Gujarat

" Me and my family took a holiday in north India in May 2004, we covered north India in May 2004, we covered Himachal & Uttranchal, We were picked up from the airport in Delhi and after a well organized holiday for 18 days were dropped back on the same airport, the services provided were" excellent, We look forward to visit Rajasthan with Swan Tours in Winter of 2008. "

Dr. Vikas Malhotra
Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi

" Our honeymoon organized by Swan Tours was great, but greater was the experience when I took my parents for a weekend to Usha Kiran palace, Gwalior and to my surprise my parents room was upgraded to a my parents room was upgraded to a huge princely suite without our knowledge and extra payments, the holiday was an un-forgetful experience. "

Mr. Kim, Samsung
Seoul, South Korea

" Our group, total 6 friends explored India with Swan Tours, our itineraries were taken care to the minutest details, We stayed at the hotels which were initially old palaces or castles, We learnt a great bit about Indian culture on these tours. "

Mrs. Mala
Bandra, Mumbai

" Our trip to Himachal (Manali, Shimla, Dharamshala & Dalhousie) was one of the best domestic holidays undertaken by us in the recent past, The trip was organized by Swan Tours, Connaught Place, New Delhi, many thanks to Gaurav and his team for a wonderful holiday. "

Mr. S. Chawla
Bhiwani, Haryana

" The services and the rates offered by Swan Tours, Delhi are always the best, we have been using their service since 2001. "

Rohit Chowdhary
New Delhi

" This is to thank you for the tour arranged for my parents to Darjeeling, Gangtok and Kalimpong. They had a lovely time with no problem at all throughout the whole tour. This is the second time I choose Swan Tour to plan my travel and you guys have kept my expectations even after 4 years gap between both the tours. "

Mr. A.Virdi
Nairobi, Kenya

" Our family reunion was organized by Swan Tours in Claridges Nabha in Mussoorie, we had cousins coming in from all over the world, the arrangements were better than the commitments made, look forward to our next reunion in Goa in October 2008. "

Mr. Rajat
Alaknanda, New Delhi

" I had cousins and friends visiting from Europe, and we took a vacation together at Varca Palm Beach Resort in Goa, the resort was suggested by an executive at Swan Tours, it was value for money, excellently located right on the beach. Thank you Swan Tours. "

Mr. Rishi
Connaught Place, New Delhi

" We celebrated our anniversary in Corbett Infinity Resort, the destination and the hotel choice was made by Swan Tours for us, It was perfect as the drive was not very long and the resort was luxurious & right on the edge of the jungle, we plan for Srinagar in summers. "

Mr. K. Sharma
Faridabad

" I gifted tour to my parents for Darjeeling and Gangtok, they came back extremely satisfied. Swan Tours office in Darjeeling was in touch with my parents for all seven days of their trip. Being senior citizens, my parents had certain apprehensions traveling alone to such far off areas vegetarian food was an issue but all these were taken care by the guide provided by Swan Tours in Darjeeling. "

Mr. P.S. Bhatia
Punjab & Sind Bank, New Delhi

" I am indeed thankful to you for arranging an excellent tour covering Sri Lanka, Malaysia and Singapore. The tour was really well planned, which reflect your perfection and professionalism in arranging such tours, we enjoyed each and every moment of the excursion whether it was sightseeing, shopping and accommodation. "

Mr. V.K.Chopra
Chinatrust Commercial Bank, New Delhi

" We hereby thank Swan Tours for arranging a wonderful trip with fond memories for us in Comfort Inn, Fort Resort, Mussoorie in 2004 and Arif Castle, Nainital in 2005. The arrangements made by them were nice, the stay was comfortable and the hotel staff was quite courteous, warm & helpful. "

Mr. Virat Sondhi
New Delhi

" I take this opportunity to thank you on my behalf and other members of the family for the wonderful stay we had in Sri Lanka during our holiday. The itinerary was well planed and we were well looked after by your travel agents during our stay. Our Stay at Bentota Beach and Tea Plantation Factory at Nuwaraeliya was very enjoyable. "

Rattan Anmol Singh
New Delhi

" This is to thank Swan Tour for arranging a wonderful trip for me to Sri Lanka. The arrangements were nice, the stay at hotels comfortable and the people of Sri Lanka courteous warm and helpful. I have had very good experience with Swan Tours and would recommend it wholeheartedly to others. I have of course become your client and we use you happily for the package tours in India. "

Suvrat Tapuria
Shree Industries, New Delhi

" Thank you very much for the lovely holiday you had organized for us. At the last moment getting everything done and everything working out in such a smooth and perfect was commendable. Dealing with you for the first time we had our hitches but it turned out to be just great. Bentota was a great time and the resort chosen for us was superb. "

Rosemary Devan & Dr. S.C. Diwan
U.K

" We had an excellent time at Sri Lanka because of the superb arrangements made on our behalf. "

Mr. Vipen Kapoor
New Delhi

" Thank you for the excellent arrangements made by you regarding the holiday trip for my wife and me along with Mr. & Mrs. Tandon made to Sri Lanka during Jan 24 - Feb 1'2004. Right from receiving us on arrival at Colombo airport to our final departure the driver was very cordial to us and his driving made us feel safe and comfortable. The hotels proposed by you were also of good quality. We enjoyed stay at Taj Samudra, Colombo and walking along Galle Face Road, Garment shopping in Colombo is also an attraction. In Bentota we stayed at Riverina Hotel. The landscaping and pool area is beautiful. Here, we also enjoyed the lobster at Antonia's shack at the beach. "

- Booking -

(* Represents compulsory fields)
Hotel Category* :
Budget* :
Start Date* :
End Date* :
No. of Persons* :
Your Query :
Contact Information
Your Name* :
Your Email* :
Phone* :
City* :
 
   

Need Help?

+ 8287 000 333 011 23415601 Monday to Saturday 10.00am - 7.00pm