Testimonials

Dr. Manu Gupta

"Dear Swan Tours

Thank you for planning our summer excursion this year. Both the resorts were great and all that was promised was delivered "
 

Number of Guests: 
04

Travel Dates: 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 to Saturday, June 11, 2016

Destinations: 
The Terraces Kanatal, JW Marriott Mussoorie Walnut Grove Resort & Spa Mussoorie

Ms. Ritu Sharma

"Hi Swan Tours

Since it was an all girls trip, we were a little concerned on the safety aspect, but everything turned out to be perfect!!!

Excellent arrangements, Thank You! "
 

Number of Guests: 
05

Travel Dates: 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 to Sunday, May 29, 2016

Destinations: 
Kerala, Cochin – Kumarakom – Kovalam

Ms.Sugirda Nishanth

"Hi Swan Tours

This email has been overdue for quite sometime and I have been meaning to write this to you ever since I came back

We came to Swan Tours in a critical time when our existing tour had been cancelled and we had about 5 days time to plan a new tour altogether. Without your guidance and support this wouldn't have been possible.

You closely guided us in each step, suggesting the right hotels, right route and being deeply involved in each step on the way

Number of Guests: 
12

Travel Dates: 
Sunday, May 8, 2016 to Sunday, May 15, 2016

Destinations: 
Delhi– Agra –Shimla – Chail- Delhi

Mr. NR Muralidharan

"Dear Swan Tours,
Thank you ! Fantastic arrangements. All have enjoyed lot.
• Rooms
• Buses
• Food(Breakfast + Lunch + Dinner)
All were excellent . . Keep it up. "

Number of Guests: 
80

Travel Dates: 
Monday, May 2, 2016 to Saturday, May 7, 2016

Destinations: 
Delhi– Agra – Haridwar - Rishikesh – Dehradun – Delhi

Mr. NARINDER PS MAHI

"Hello Swan Tours,
While I have time on my hands flying back from KERELA I thought I drop you a email to Update you on our package tour arranged by you and our experiences.
Firstly I must thank you for the excellent service you have provided to us with this package .
You have made our dream come true .we had planned this tour about 2 years ago .
Let me give you update with our experience of stay in the resorts you booked us in.
VESUNDRA

Travel Dates: 
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 to Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Destinations: 
Kerala

Mrs. Varsha & Mr. Gautam Goyal

"Dear Swan Tours,
Thanks a lot for making our trip a pleasurable one, We wholeheartedly appreciate the assistance provided by Swan Tours in organising such a wonderful tour
Thanks once again, "
 

Number of Guests: 
04

Travel Dates: 
Friday, February 12, 2016 to Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Destinations: 
Taj Tashi Bhutan

Dr. Ankur Gupta

"I along with my family booked a 3 N 4 D tour to Suryagarh, Jaisalmer through Swan Tours from 9th Jan to 12th Jan, 2016.

Number of Guests: 
05

Travel Dates: 
Saturday, January 9, 2016 to Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Destinations: 
Jaisalmer

Mr. Tarun Kumar & Family

"An absolutely lovely experience from reservations to check out – Thank you - Swan Tours"

Number of Guests: 
12

Travel Dates: 
Saturday, January 2, 2016 to Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Destinations: 
Shervani Hilltop Nainital

Mr.Vinod Goel

"An amazing stay in an amazing property on New Year 2016"

Number of Guests: 
08

Travel Dates: 
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 to Friday, January 1, 2016

Destinations: 
Ananta - Udaipur

Mr. Harry Baweja

"Dear Swan Tours
Thanks!
We had a wonderful time!
We loved our visit to Bhutan! The land of Happiness!
The people there are so endearing honest and helpful. Their love for their country is so well written all over them!
A great place to be away from the maddening crowds! A place to be, 'just Happy'!!! "
 

Number of Guests: 
02

Travel Dates: 
Sunday, December 27, 2015 to Sunday, January 3, 2016

Destinations: 
Bhutan

Pages